Tulsa Community Band Homepage

Top



Fall 2017
Rehearsal Schedule



DATE:
LOCATION: TIME:
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Band Room @ Union Schools
6th/7th Grade Center
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Band Room @ Union Schools
6th/7th Grade Center
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Band Room @ Union Schools
6th/7th Grade Center
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Band Room @ Union Schools
6th/7th Grade Center
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Band Room @ Union Schools
6th/7th Grade Center
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Band Room @ Union Schools
6th/7th Grade Center
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 28 2017 Band Room @ Union Schools
6th/7th Grade Center
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Band Room @ Union Schools
6th/7th Grade Center
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Band Room @ Union Schools
6th/7th Grade Center
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Band Room @ Union Schools
6th/7th Grade Center
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Band Room @ Union Schools
6th/7th Grade Center
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Band Room @ Union Schools
6th/7th Grade Center
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Band Room @ Union Schools
6th/7th Grade Center
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Band Room @ Union Schools
6th/7th Grade Center
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - No Rehearsal -  
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Band Room @ Union Schools
6th/7th Grade Center
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Band Room @ Union Schools
6th/7th Grade Center
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.



YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN US!

Membership in the Tulsa Community band is open to adults over 18 who have a proficiency on their instrument equal to or higher than a high school level. We cordially invite YOU to be a part of our band!

We Meet Every Thursday At 6:30 P.M.
In The Band Room
at
Union Public Schools' 6th & 7th Grade Center
at
10100 East 61st
Street in Tulsa, Oklahoma


Click Here For A Map To Union Schools 6th & 7th Grade Center






bottom

Entire Site, Concept, Layout, and Information Copyright  2011-2017 by the Tulsa Community Band. All rights reserved.


This Site Is Always Being Upgraded And Improved. Date Of Latest Revision: 07/06/17

This Website Best Viewed With:

Download Firefox

NOT made on a Mac!